Re: Weddings.

 1. By the year 2050 we might replace real men with robotic husbands. OK, dumb jokes about headaches aside the real question is whether the robot could be programmed put the toilet seat down? The images of the robot Rosie from the Jetson family trying to spoon me makes me feel funny.

2. I think it’s rather obvious by now that weddings are more trouble than they’re worth. But is suing the florist really the way you want to spend the best day of your life?

3. Congratulations, Ivanka Trump. 4th time’s a charm! According to the hard-hitting journalists at People magazine, Ivanka reports that this fourth marriage just “feels right.” So do clean socks, Ivanka. But really, I hand it to you for snatching up that young Italian star. I’m sure he’s NOT after your checkbook at all.

4.  Lastly, the rumors concerning my ex-boyfriend’s engagement are becoming harder to ignore. Will, it was never going to work out between us. I wish you the best.

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in life, news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

