Daily Archives: December 3, 2007

CIM Results

Race Time: 3:38! I qualified for the Boston Marathon PR: 27 minutes! First post-marathon photo. I think it says everything Advertisements

Posted in California International Marathon, life, running | 6 Comments

CIM Results and Review II

California International Marathon What I learned at the CIM: 1. Have a race strategy and stick to it. 2. Don’t go out too fast. Really. 3. Pace teams are helpful. But don’t rely on them. You know yourself best. You … Continue reading

Posted in California International Marathon, entertainment, life, running | 1 Comment

CIM Results and Review

California International Marathon Yesterday I completed my second marathon- whoop, whoop! I felt that my run was a great accomplishment in light of my recent move to Portland, starting a new job and having a new schedule where finding time … Continue reading

Posted in California International Marathon, life, running | 4 Comments