CIM Results

Race Time: 3:38!

I qualified for the Boston Marathon

PR: 27 minutes!

img_1187.jpg

First post-marathon photo. I think it says everything

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in California International Marathon, life, running. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CIM Results

  1. smchurchi says:

    WOW! AWESOME TIME! A HEART-FELT CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU, HEATHER! LOOK OUT BOSTON, HERE COMES HEATHER!

    Sandy

  2. heatherdaniel says:

    Thanks so much. What a wonderful feeling it was to improve so much over my last time.

  3. Scott says:

    What an amazing time for a second marathon! Boy you look happy there. Who can blame you?

  4. Patrick says:

    Wow 🙂 Now I have to pick up some time, right 🙂 Congrats. I was looking for live-updates yesterday, well got them today from you 🙂 Nice smile! Hope to see you sometime! Knutsch

  5. Emily says:

    Felicitations!

  6. Dearest Heather Beth,

    You are amazing! But you always have been. I miss you…

    Your Aunt Leanna told me about your blog, and I’m just happy to know what’s going on with you again! I hope you will email me personally and tell me all about your new life.

    Check out my blog if you want. Not as happy and peppy as yours.

    Love you forever, Sneezy

Leave a Reply

