A match made in a yummy yummy heaven

I can’t seem to get enough of them. Even with all the healthy lifestyle stuff: running, walking to work, getting out on my lunch break, not eating late at night, blah blah blah..

I can’t enough of these two amazingly addictive foods:

Bananas…. and almond butter

… and wait, there’s a third…

I’m looking at you, Peanut M&M.

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A match made in a yummy yummy heaven

  1. smchurchi says:

    My daughter loves almond butter, too. Hmmmm…guess I’ll have to try some!
    Sandy

Leave a Reply

