Trail running and sore, beat up legs

Sore legs. Bruised legs. Cut up legs.

My legs woke up before I did on Sunday morning and they whimpered.

Elevation Chart from Saturday's Trail Run.

Elevation Chart from Saturday's Run

This is why.

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in life, marathon, portland, running and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Trail running and sore, beat up legs

  1. irishspacemonk says:

    Not sure why I feel like I’ve seen this graph before…wait, that’s my 401K in 2008 :).

  2. Erik says:

    Yikes!! I’m going to stop complaining.

    E

  3. danica says:

    YUCK! way to stay with it…

  4. Wow…can you say Oooowwwwwww? My body is whimpering just from glancing at that elevation map.

Leave a Reply

