Eugene Marathon: Here I come

I have dawdled long enough. This morning I committed to:

Eugene Marathon: May 3rd, 2009

Eugene Marathon: May 3rd, 2009

Anyone else going to be there?

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Eugene Marathon: Here I come

  1. Edward says:

    Nice logo.

    No, but I have all but committed to doing the Chicago Marathon in October.

    Good luck!

  2. Maura says:

    I will be there.
    Chasing you.
    Trying to run a BQ.
    I can’t wait.

    That’s my poem in response. Your blog is always fun to read.

  3. Great news.
    I look forward to reading your race-report

  4. aron says:

    yessssssssssssssss 🙂

    yay so exciting!!! we need to try to meet up!

  5. Marc says:

    Not ready for the full. But I committed to doing the half!

  6. Yay! I’m sure you will have a blast.

  7. run4change says:

    I really would love to do this marathon. I have wanted to since I started running but my favorite race is at the same time. I will be at the Strolling Jim 40 Miler in Tennesee at that time. I love it because it is an ultra that is on the road. I prefer road running. Weird for living in the NW but oh well

  8. Marvin says:

    Good luck! Is this a PR attempt? It turns out I’m only doing one Marathon this year. CIM 2009!

  9. Bonnie says:

    You think you dawdled? I just committed today!

Leave a Reply

