Running Challenge: Day #4

running shoes

Mud Fun

It’s day four of the running challenge. Last night I went out with my dear friend Traci. We enjoyed a few glasses of whiskey from Clyde Common and as anyone can tell you, neither Traci and I can handle our liquor! We ended up walking home from Clyde’s, giggling the whole time.

Therefore, today’s run was not nearly as long and quite a bit more arduous than I would have liked. Also, the weather was terrible. But I did get it done. So there’s that.

Run #4: 1:06 minutes

Terrain: Forest Park

Thoughts: Whiskey, you’re not such a friend after all.

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in health, running, weather. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Running Challenge: Day #4

  1. Neeraj says:

    I have missed reading your updates about running. It is great that you are back 🙂

Leave a Reply

