Running Challenge: Day #6. Cold

Well, tonight I went out to get my run done as soon as I got home. How about that? I deserve a gold star. Also, I chose not to overdo it. I have all month to go crazy, tonight’s run was about relaxing and letting the day melt off of me. Success! 6/6.

Run #6: 40:00

Terrain: Urban

Thoughts: Will I ever be warm again? Will I ever run in the daylight again?

 

About heatherdaniel

I'm a runner, writer, eater and traveler.
This entry was posted in health, running. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Running Challenge: Day #6. Cold

  1. Stephanie says:

    I am another person who checks back every week to see if you have started writing again. I hadn’t checked in a while and it was such a treat today to see that you are blogging again! Thanks, and good luck with your running.

  2. heatherdaniel says:

    Hey Stephanie. Thanks for checking back regularly! I’ll be posting again, so don’t forget to check back đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

